Leje
2.300 kr
Værelser
1 værelse
Areal
30 m2
Placering
2300, København S
Boligtype
Værelse
Lejeperiode
-

Værelse i København S

Looking for Roommates Two Rooms Available Hi everyone! We are two people living on Strandlodsvej, close to Lergravsparken 2300, and we're excited to announce that we have two cozy rooms available in our lovely shared apartment starting from May and June. Currently, we have three Greeks and one Dane (me), so most of the time, English is the language of the house. We both work / Study a lot, so we both understand the value of a closed door. But when we have some free time, we also enjoy a cozy movie night, playing some board games together or just some casual conversation. A little bit more about the two of us - I am 27 years old, currently working as a store manager, and planning to start studying in September. Chrysa is also 27, works as a restaurant manager, and has her own food-making business. We also have a dog named Buffy Our two roommates will leave soon, and we would like to find someone who wants to live in a shared home where everyone has an easy-going vibe and helps out with cleaning/keeping the house nice. Common areas are always open to be used freely. Our home is situated in a peaceful residential building with easy access to both metro, supermarkets, and food places. Property Details: - Type of Property: Apartment - ground floor - Total Area: 112 m2 - Number of Rooms: 4 - Extra Facilities: Common areas, Dishwasher, washing machine (with dryer), floor heating, access to common utilities like a toaster, air fryer, pots and pans, tv, etc. - Number of Toilets: 1 - Bathroom: Yes - Kitchen Facilities: Yes Available Rooms: - Room 1 (can be partly furnished - more info about this when we get closer): 12 sqm - Room 2 (can be overtaken furnished with a bed, work table, and other small essentials): 14 sqm The rooms are spacious and well-maintained, offering a comfortable living space. Additional Features: - Central location with easy access to amenities - Well-maintained common areas - Cozy atmosphere with lots of natural light - Fully equipped kitchen for your culinary adventures - Big Terrace - 5 min walk to the gym - 10 minute walk to the metro - 1 minute walk to supermarkets Rent Details: - Rent includes all utilities and maintenance: - Room 1: 5900,- - Room 2: 6200,- - Internet + electricity: - Aroundbut can vary by spending - We also share the cost once a month of common products like toilet paper, dishwashing tabs, washing powder, and so forth. - For the moving-in process, there is a 3-month deposit (3xRent) + 1 month prepaid rent. If you're interested or know someone who might be a great fit, feel free to reach out to us via email! We're looking for 1-2 responsible and friendly individuals to share this wonderful space with. I will not be responding here, so please use the email provided, with the subject text: ‘’Rooms for rent’’. EMAIL: J **Move-in Dates:** - Room 1: Available from [01/05/2024] - Room 2: Available from [01/06/2024] Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity to join our cozy home! Send us an Email or tag someone who might be interested.

Dato
Idag
Ledig
Kontakt udlejer
Aconto
Kontakt udlejer
Depositum
Kontakt udlejer
Forudbetalt husleje
Kontakt udlejer